Contact the Council

 

So who are your Parish Councillors and who is responsible for what ? –  if you need specific help or information on a particular subject

Steve Corben Recreation Ground and Pavilion scorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Robert Corben Vice Chairman – Bowey Field rcorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Paul Banning Planning and Neighbourhood Plan lead pbanning@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Dilys Gartside Highways, rights of way and PCC liaison dgartside@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Beth Fox Finance bfox@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Rachael Rowe Communications, Village Hall rep rrowe@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
George Weeks Chairman, DATPC representation gweeks@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Sandra Deary Parish Clerk, for general queries clerk@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk