Contact the Council

 

So who are your Parish Councillors and who is responsible for what ? –  if you need specific help or information on a particular subject

Steve Corben Recreation Ground and Pavilion scorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Robert Corben Vice Chairman – Bowey Field rcorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Sue Le Riche Planning, School representative and PCC Liaison barleyroth13@icloud.com
Dilys Gartside Highways, rights of way dgartside@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Derek Day Fippenny News editor derek.day.uk@gmail.com
Rachael Rowe Communications, Village Hall rep rrowe@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Neil Plummer Chairman, DATPC representation nplummer.pc@btinternet.com
Sandra Deary Parish Clerk, for general queries clerk@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk