Contact the Council


So who are your Parish Councillors and who is responsible for what ? –  if you need specific help or information on a particular subject

Steve Corben Recreation Ground and Pavilion
Robert Corben Vice Chairman – Bowey Field
Dilys Gartside Highways, rights of way
Rachael Rowe Communications, Village Hall rep
Neil Plummer Chairman, DATPC representation
Sandra Deary Parish Clerk, for general queries