Contact the Council

 

So who are your Parish Councillors and who is responsible for what ? –  if you need specific help or information on a particular subject

Steve Corben Recreation Ground and Pavilion scorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Robert Corben Bowey Field rcorben@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Fred Light flight@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Highways, rights of way
Chris Jay cjay@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Rachael Rowe Vice- Chairman, Communications, Village Hall rep rrowe@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Neil Plummer Chairman, DATPC representation nplummer@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk
Sophie Pearce Parish Clerk, for general queries clerk@okefordfitzpaine-pc.gov.uk